Skip to main content

School Team Members

Our School Team Members

Administrator:  Thom Kwiatkowski, kwiatkowskit@mdusd.org

 

Office Manager:  Karen Doig, doigk@mdusd.org

 

Psychologist:  Katie Evans, evansk@mdusd.org (Mondays only)

 

Special Education Asst:  

 

Community Service Liaison: Vicki Lizarraga, lizarragav@mdusd.org 

 

Teacher (Resource):  Jan Hepner Martinez, hepnermartinezj@mdusd.org

 

Teacher:  Billy Becker, beckerb@mdusd.org

 

Teacher:  Brian McLean, mcleanb@mdusd.org

 

Teacher:   Sylvia Bullock, bullocks@mdusd.org